Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that every country must provide free medical services, despite the fact that some therapies will not be affordable. I agree that it is important for the government to ensure free medical care, since covering up the basic needs directly affects the quality of a nation's life and the level of spreading diseases. First of all, healthcare is a fundamental human right and it should not be taken away from anyone because they are struggling financially. Moreover, making basic healthcare free would tremendously help these people to not go bankrupt after receiving it and instead would support them to stay productive. For example, big companies like Google provide their workers with full medical insurance which allows them to care about their health before it gets worse. In results, since the basic need such as staying healthy is covered, it significantly increases the quality of employees life, which positively affects their performance at work. This approach could be applied at the country level as well. Secondly, affordable healthcare could significantly decrease the spread of diseases and viruses. If everyone could have a free opportunity to prevent their disease by antivaccine, its spreading would be much lower. In some cases, when people get diseases they usually look into the cost of the treatment and realise the treatment is out of their budget and likely to deny the treatment. This is how they start spreading the disease to others. If doctor visits and vaccinations and antibiotics were free the diseases would not travel as much and as often. Overall, free healthcare is a crucial right of each and every human-being. It can prevent the suffering of the people with financial problems and can stop spreading diseases and viruses around the countries.