More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

In recent times, people are drinking drinks which are sugar-based without knowing outcomes or they drink it for their health. This disquisition will discuss the possible reasons for this and solutions of it. To commence with, there are more products are in market compared to past and people tends to drink them more. The possible reason can be the advertisements that have been done by the manufacturer, they call their product as an energy drink and they try to influence the younger generation because they believe that to increase the productivity the target age group should be youngsters. In addition, younger generation follow it blindly and it becomes a trend and everyone tries it and this is how marketting works. Another reason can be unawareness, most of the people are not aware about the results of having excessive sugar based drinks, there are number of non-sugar-based products available but there is no point because individuals does not even know, whether it is advantageous or disadvantageous for them. For example, an energy drink named as red-bull advertises its products in different platforms and their signature quote is the the redbull gives you wings which states that you become refreshed every time whenever you drink it. To overcome this problem, advertisers should aware people about the outcomes of sugar-based drink. Additionally, the content restriction should be written on big letters, which can be seen by individuals easily, and they get aware about the product they are having. For example, many products have their description and safety precautions on their back but it is in very small letters and people ignores it and later they get suffer from disease like high sugar. In conclusion, many people have sugar-based drinks without considering the outcomes, but they have to be aware about the products and it contents which are written on the back. Some people think that having sugar-based drinks keeps them hydrated and refreshed but in the near future they can suffer from different diseases.