The young people in the workforce are changing their jobs or careers every few years. What do you think are the reasons?

In modern society, it seems to be an increasingly widespread concern that young generations in the labor force tend to shift their jobs and occupations frequently. I think governments, businesses, and individuals are responsible for this. In the past, workers did not have the desire t change jobs as often as young workers at present. They are more loyal and their entire life has one occupation. However, nowadays, there is no longer case. One of the most crucial reason is the bad working conditions in workplaces. For instance, the pressure from their boss or someone who have an executive position. In addition, young employees have to deal with a heavy workload whereas they did not reward with a higher salary which leads they do not have the ability to pay the bills. Not only having trouble with boss and salary but colleagues and boring and repetitive jobs are also a reason why clerks at present regularly switch companies or organizations. They can not interact or cooperate with their teammate and are usually stuck in nine-to-five jobs that do not give opportunities to climb the ladder. Furthermore, another important factor contributing to this phenomenon is that young employees desire to find more opportunities to change their lfe due to the abusive environment which they faced with in the former companies. Obviously, when varying their occupations, the youth in the workforce have a chance to learn different skills and hand-on knowledge helping them to get promotion which fulfil their job satisfaction. Moreover, finding suitable career provide staffs with motivation, dynamic, energetics to contribute to their expertise, and this means that they can have higher salary to make the living. In conclusion. several factors such as abusive working environment, desire for expanding practical knowledge as well as hand-on skills of young people lead them to the demand for switching their occupations. Additionally, goverment and enterprises should take effective steps and policies including increasing salaries, offering with good working conditions and providing special perks for their young workers, this also make them put more effort to the job as well as maximize the profits.