More and more people are relying on their private cars as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest at least one solution. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Private cars would be the most convenient way to transport if we talked about middle-class people or beyond. There are so many causes that will happen such as the use of natural fuel which can affect global climate change. In this topic I am going to describe transportation in my country. To begin with, Public transportation in Thailand has not been developing for 60 years. People in Thailand still use an old bus from 6 decades ago. Some of those population service a BTS that is highly cost starting at 26 baht for 1 station. Hence, a person who can afford a car chooses to travel by their private car instead of public transport because of its convenience. Moreover, In the middle-class group of society when they graduated. Most of their expense is spent with luxury stuff such as watches, bags, clothes, and cars. Therefore the amount of cars is increasing every year, so it can be affected to the environment. Not only pollution is raising but also PM 2.5 which can cause lung disease and many other symptoms. To conclude, people should have a responsibility to maintain their community by stop using their private cars and turning into use a public transport instead. To solve all the problems in the first place, Thailand government should be developing public transport that is an affordable price, easy to access and a brand-new bus so everyone doesn't have to suffer from bad pollution.