Some people get into debt by buying things they don`t need and can`t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In modern era, some individuals indulged in purchasing items that are not only unnecessary, but also they have enough money to buy resulting them to pay debts. In this essay, the possible causes and solutions to this problem will be provided. To begin with, there are two principal reasons for this common issue. Firstly, The vast majority of population are not able to manage their disposable income properly. On other words, they have not been developing money management skills as consumerism patterns. It is undeniable that, after getting their salaries employees tend to pay their light, water, land bills, purchase groceries and also article of clothing. This not because they do not have apparel to wear but in order to satisfy their needs. Consequently, they make an impulsive purchases at clothe stores and even buy most of them for debt. Secondly, tantalizing advertisement of different shopping stores and products. Commercial breaks are not only ubiquitous on the Tv but also social media networks and streets. Especially in developed countries, where consumerism reached a peak, the bustling streets were filled with blankets urging people to make an impulsive purchases and borrowing money from their relativities. To tackle this pressing matters, people should have attend courses which can help to address their financial problems and improve money management skills. In recent years, people can sign up these courses online. Additionally, reducing tempting advertisements of various products especially women's favourite cosmetics or clothe Change the form of the verb clothing show examples brands could decline the rise of this issue for a while. Instead media can rise awareness among middle class to invest their money wisely and boost amount of money they gain every month. In conclusion, nevertheless people have developed bad shopping habits leading to economic instability, they can solve this problem by developing money management skills and not representing commercial in public places could also reduce the negative effect of this phenomenon.