It is suggested that all the young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work helping in the community. Does it bring more benefits or drawbacks to the the community and young people.

It is recommended that all graduated high school students should spend the interval of starting university life volunteering jobs to help society. This essay will explain why doing unpaid jobs can provide various advantages for both young and people in the community before my opinion is reached. First of all, teenagers can learn numerous useful skills, which can be beneficial in their careers in future. The skill of presentation, communication, and socialization can be gained from volunteering work. For example, being a tutor to teach primary school students improves teaching skills, curriculum design, and technique to keep children's attention, which cannot find in the classroom. Moreover, the graduated students can utilize this period to explore their talents, and favourite activities so that they can later decide to choose what faculties they will learn in the university and their future work. According to the information published by the Nida pole, 80% of graduates know their favourite career from doing internships and unpaid task during prolong closure. For others, the people who cannot afford standard healthcare or education also get benefits from these volunteers as they get the opportunity to access some services without paying money. For instance, parents do not need to pay extra money for the tuition fee of their offspring because of volunteering teachers. Furthermore, it creates positive energy among the individuals in communities since this type of work reduces the selfishness among communities that only concentrate on generating a large amount of income, to empathise with the population in the same world. In conclusion, volunteers help graduates learn helpful skills for youth and decrease the difficulty of living among others. In my opinion, the benefits of doing unpaid tasks by teenagers absolutely outweigh its drawbacks as it brings happiness to the world.