Some people believe that it is good to share as uch information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that sharing crucial data would be helpful in scientific experiments, business and educational systems. Whereas, a few masses believe that some instruction is essential enough and should be kept private and not be shared with anyone. In my, an inclined presenting informational reports would be helpful for the population which can enhance their learning and guide others to the right pathway. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, sharing resources with others helps in the development of the nation. Furthermore, scientists used to look around various theories of others researchers because they want to consolidate the world. However, the business required lots of research and planning without collecting worthful data one may fail to run the organisation. For instance, in NASA, manyfold scientists used to publish their findings to the world because they believe it would be helpful for the future. Probing ahead, some valuable data are more crucial not to be shared with anyone because some individuals think it will destroy the legislation of the country. Moreover, important report distribution can harm the Gross Domestic Product of the nation so federal authorities need to take action against privacy leakage. For example, In Delhi, legal officers shared the actions CBI would take in the future against criminals despite offenders becoming aware of such happening which they plan well to survive. In a nutshell, growth is necessary for developing countries although important info needs to be shared among all netizens because they can enhance their learning and develop their skills set which would be helpful for them.