Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

It is often argued that violent programs and games improve lousy behavior in people, while others suggest that this does not affect people's behaviors. I believe, violent entertainment makes people also more violent. The following paragraphs will highlight my opinion based on both beliefs with relevant examples. First of all, violent games, such as shut, killing, and fighting have been increasing in recent years. Nowadays, many children have the access to these kinds of games, and with that, children grow up in an environment learning the strategies of being a better killer and bad manners. For instance, a child who is only five years old knows about all the weapons and how to use them. Moreover, they also get angry while playing and release the stress of killing and fighting in video games. In addition to this, adults have been expressing more violence in many situations. That is because individuals have been watching too much bad news and people tend to copy others' actions. Some programs showed the traffic and in many, situations drivers try to solve their problems and stresses by taking a fight with others. Although it is not the best way to resolve this, the watcher's support is aside. For example, the news program is always showing someone who has taken advantage of fighting, a family at home makes who wons as a hero and in a similar situation, they would do the same. To conclude, in my opinion, violent games and tv programs encourage people to be more violent. There should have better content for both children and adults.