The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over: What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation

There is no doubt that these days statistics show a reduction in the population census all over the world especially predictions for the next five decades. The question is, will it have a negative impact on the advanced countries, and how? In this essay, I am going to discuss this issue and draw a solution for it. In terms of the problem, many people strongly believe that the increase in eldries will affect social life. The main reason given to support this claim is that the decline in early and middle adulthood will reduce the capability of traditional and habitat education to the next generation. To illustrate, with the elevation of age a lot of health problems will occur such as Alzheimer's. Furthermore, the architecture civilization will be fewer, in other words, the labour and employees will diminish hence the industrial rate will drop. In addition, the percentage of whole older people in hospice will dramatically escalate. However, the shrinkage of the population figure could have a positive impact. Firstly, the overpopulation that causes serious issue such as traffics jam and climate pollution that lead to significant threatening lifestyle complications will be diminished. consequently, the lifestyle on earth will improve, this is because all hazards that threaten the lives of animals and humans would be solved like extinction and disorders caused by infection and polluted environment. In conclusion, It is evident that even if there are some benefits from reducing the population of the nation, The risks will lead to the disappearance of humans in the future decades. Therefore, both governments and individuals must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future life by providing financial assistance for those who can not get married and afford a parenting life,so the individual could be motivated to have more children.