Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better.discuss both sides and give your own opinion

As technology has continued to advance, more and more websites have been created to help people in everyday activities. For example, ample websites are available in today's world to know the daily news instantly.But some people think the media is the best method for reading the news whereas others and I believe the newspaper is better than the television.In the subsequent paragraphs,I will describe both my views and my opinion with examples. On the one hand, some people have the habit of reading the newspaper in the early morning with a cup of tea. There are some benefits such as by reading the paper, the news is printed in the order manner and it is easy to read. For instance, the news available in the newspaper is more accurate and relevant to the reader.I remember recently I read one article on the internet and the same article was published in the newspaper but the information provided in both sources is different. Then, later I came to know that news provided on the internet was fake news.Another disadvantage is a person has to wait for a day to know the daily news. On the other hand, nowadays a lot of websites are available to know the news around the world. For instance, a individual can get to know about the incidents instantly which are happening all over the world through the internet and television. But there are some disadvantages such as a person can easily deviate from reading because the unwanted advertisements are available at the side of the web page. Also, reading on the internet for a long time can cause some health problems. In addition, the information available in the media is sometimes fake so that person has to recheck before getting it. Both the views put forward are valid points however, I strongly believe that the person can get information in a detailed manner by reading the paper. To sum up, however, it depends on the person's interest, like some people believe reading the newspaper takes more time than reading through the media.In my point of view, the newspaper reading is the best source to read the news.