Professionals like doctors, teachers and lawyers contribute equally to society with non-professionals including entertainers and sportspeople. Thus, they should receive equal pay. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Nowadays, it is undeniable that professionals make a significant impact on associations while they earn less than entertainers such as famous Youtubers and Tiktokers. Therefore, this should be a case worth reconsidering our world's compensation to our health practitioners and lawyers. I believe that professionals should be paid equally to entertainers and sports stars. Firstly, becoming professionals in their specific fields takes a tedious amount of time and effort. In other words, not only do they have to fulfil the prerequisites to get into prestigious schools, but they also have to pay considerable tuition fees for schools. Furthermore, they preserve diligence and discipline to pass their tremendous exams and to get appointed to their respective specialist. For example, in the United States, it takes at least ten years to become a doctor and seven years to become a lawyer. Secondly, front-line workers and experts carry the primary duties of our population. Moreover, they take different levels of responsibility concerning their position in their respective careers. To illustrate one example, we neither sustain our healthy lives nor survive in pandemics without health specialists. Additionally, lawyers keep our human rights protected. For these reasons, experts are the important keys to balancing our humanity and advancing our lives. To summarize, experts and healthcare workers are the chief contributors to our community. They make commitments and take into account their service despite earning much less than entertainers. In contrast, Professionals should be paid equal wages as non- professionals who need less dedication to become famous and earns fortunes.