nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restuarant s. Why do you think people wast food ? what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away.

Nowadays, agricultural methods have developed and the yield of food has increased in the past 100 years. But many societies misuse a lot of food that they purchased from grocery stores and restaurants. In my opinion, this case belongs because societies do not know the dilemma of wasting a lot of food. More than a thousand people die every day because of starvation on this planet, but residents who are living in developed countries are not pointing to this issue because they have never faced this serious trouble. To improve this situation, societies should take care of this dilemma and keep reminding us that a number of our neighbourhoods are killed due to this situation. Also, the amount of food waste comes from regular-size foods. One-person households can reduce meal waste by purchasing a small package item. The price of these types of items is usually affordable so reducing the banknotes is available. But the bulk product’s price can be more affordable sometimes. In this situation, we can solve this issue by freezing the food. Surely, it is possible to reduce food waste by installing a food waste dryer. This machine can dry any kind of food except bones. The dried meal are transferred to dust so that the user can throw them away easily. In conclusion, we can reduce food misuse in many ways, and our efforts can enhance the Earth’s nature and help our neighbours. To join in with this act,first remind that reducing food misuse is the main goal of well-being.