Nowadays, a great deal of educational devices has been equipped in university. Primarily, it is believed that computers have been coming to play a crucial role in great lectures. In my opinion, having computer equipment will always have not only benefits in education but also drawbacks in studying

Due to the Globalisation, use of technology driven devises has been increased in day-to-day use, moreover these techniques are playing a vital role in the life of people, however computer's have their own demerits as well. I will discuss the both views in below mentioned paragraphs To begin with the benefits, in modern-era, usage of hand-handled devices has been drastically rise. Firstly with the help of electronic-devices work can be done accurately and in less time-consuming manner, moreover these devices saves our time for doing the repetitive jobs, as we need in traditional schooling methods. I have observed that in the past, we used to learn mathematical tables by reciting them again and again, however now this becomes easy for kids to watch their favourite cartoon and learn important points simultaneously. Hence Use of Computer-Equipment benefited community at large. On the other hand, Firstly, Technology has converted us in such a way that now people don't want to do any thing by their own. Secondly, Kids are not using these hand-handled devices for their studies whereas they are using these for their enjoyment only. Therefore these Plateforms are some time becomes a major concern due to the availabilty of wrong content and least security, because it is not possible for the parents to keep an eye on the kids everytime. According to the survey published in the newspaper more than 80-percent of the students are watching movies almost half of their day time which adversely affecting the eye-sight of the adoselent. Therefore Computer-Devices use should be restricted. To summarise, Computer-advancement provide us the power to achieve any height but again responsibilty is in our hands, for this we should take into account the balance required for using these for knowledgeable purpose only.