In some country, young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before however, they are less happy what do you think are the causes of this? What solution do you suggest?

It is an undeniable fact that nowadays in some nation, young generation are not only weltyer water but also safer and healthier than ever before. They are less happy. This essay will discuss various reasons behind this trend and give some solution to tackle this issue. on the one hand, there are many reasons behind this scenario. Firstly, they have become more materialistic to explain,nowadays majority of youngster, mostly like to on their luxurious item. They mostly spend their time on gadgets so as a result, they do not give importance to their relation, they come under stress and depression. Moreover, youngster have excessive workload of their work and study. Some young people do excessive work to earn money. They do not able to spend their time with family. Also young people had stress of their study, so as a result of their relation, get it disturbed However, there are some solution to solve this problem. Firstly, they should adopt simple life to elaborate, when people was leaving simple life in the past, they were happy with their relation as well as work. If people adopt simple lifestyle, they do not always try to show off they will become happy towards watch their family. Furthermore, people can spend their time with the family by going to trip, they can make their relation better with family by organizing some occasions. To conclude young people have become more realistic and they have excessive workload are the reason of this problem however, they can remain happy if they adopt simple life and start spending time with each other