In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Squabbling between online communication and face to face meetings is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exist as it whether online communication is advantageous or not in impediment to society. In this essay, I will weigh up the benefits and drawbacks along with my credibility with the bifitting fitting paradigm. At the start, there are profilic points to agree with the meritorious side. First and Foremost is online communication using effectively in the industrial companies and helps us to save time and money. To decipher this, most of the meetings take place online in the IT Industry. Therefore, employee don't need to travel to places to attend the meeting. Another observation in this regard is more helpful for people whose away from their homes. Online Communication is giving the platform to constantly connect with other people through audio or video calls. In short, the inducement of its bright side is self-evident. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is most of our leaders around the globe using online meetings, implement new trades contract is building relationships between countries. Another rationale which hauls me to Parton is during the extreme climate conditions, online meeting has plethora benefits including school students. Needless to say, all the points stand in a good stead. To synphsize, the main preposition this essay elucidated virtuae virtue and hicupps of online communication has more weighage. However, face to face meeting is unavoidable in some cases. For instance, military team meeting. Owning to the stated reason, I'm profoundly convinced that pros of this phenomenon overshadows the cons.