Sports and exercise classes with more academic seasons. what is your opinion on this change and how this change will affect children's life in your view? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own experience and knowledge

In this contemporary epoch, the debate over whether or not sports classes are advantageous has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that they have negative effects on the current generation, some proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because this development improves children's physical well-being. In this essay, my contention, along with the effect of sports lessons will be further elaborated. To embark on, although core materials are quintessential, exercise subjects ought to be profoundly introduced because this improves public health. This means that when young academics have a wide variety and availability of exercise classes, this will boost their desire to participate in different competitions, and they will be physically active. An eminent example of this is international schools in Egypt which are keen on increasing the number of football, climbing and running classes. Therefore, what can be said is that schools should intervene to encourage sports competitions. Furthermore, thanks to exercise lessons, children have become protected from some social ills. In other words, if young people spend a significant amount of their days practicing different physical activities, they will be attracted to drug addiction and atrocity. This can be witnessed in Germany which holds the record as the country with the lowest rates of violence as a result of encouraging sports lessons at schools. Accordingly, in a final analysis, the main impact of promoting physical activities is a safer society. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only do extra-curricular activities pore into the benefit of public health, but also they would enable young people to combat addiction. Eventually, I am convinced that without Sports and exercise classes society could not have been protected.