Traveling in groups with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

These days, many people believe that journey with family and friends with a tour counselor is an essential part of travel. I also agree with the statement because a company with somebody who has data about sites can appropriately guide their group. Firstly, adventure around the world can be significant for the crowd because folks can learn plenty of things through travel. Furthermore, when a character stays with a knowledgeable woman then they can gain information about a new culture and places, for instance, Delhi city has the famous red fort which was built by king Shahjahan and at that point, if the common man brings archaeological then he can help him to understand about fort's history. In a group, there are more than four communities and if an individual is in trouble then others can help him. Consequently, the tour mentor has experience and knowledge about the best locations. so he can guide their crew and cover all the best attraction points. Moreover, family and friends do not worry about meals, staying, and transportation because all things are arranged by a local tour person. However, few say that individual move is essential for personal growth. If people can find places and manage the timing by their own then they can increase their time management skills. Additionally, a guy deals with tough situations on their own, so a man's thinking ability can grow. To conclude, a group journey would be stress-free and the tour guide also gives information and history regarding the area so people can get knowledge about memories. While solo trips can be helpful to learn adjustment and management skills.