Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem.

Nowadays,numerous people including stuff and emplooyer do not have physical activity due to lacking of workingout. it has been had negative consiquences on their body. In this essay l will delve into this subject and represent some solutions. For the time being, plenty of people do not have enough time to work out since they force to work hard to earn money. an appropriot solution can be defined by law makers to allocate specefic budget for firms and companies for excersice time for stuff. For instance hold a champion among employee in some sports such as football or ping-pong. Furthermore some working people are not intrested to work out and it is rooted in their personality.Every firm can has panel of experts to inform stuff about the profits of workingout and try to alter their habits. For instance, every day sutff can have a workshop in a short time after work time and learn about the benefits of workingout. An other obstacale is about accessibility sepecialy in rural district. As we know, in most rustic locals like my bith place most people specificaly working people do not have sufficeint placeses place for wokingout so, numerous stuff prefer to spend their time in social medias such as youtube as well as instagram. Administration should be considered about this issue and they should build some gyms and stadiums. If sports venues are approchable, most people will be willing to join into these placeses. In conclusion, majority of working people do not have sufficeint physical activity during their routine days or in their pasttimes past times past-times and it has detrimental consiquences for them. shortage of time and also not be informed are the main reasons that stuff and employee do not have enough physical activity.