The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress.to what extend do you agree or disagree.

There has long been a public debate about the fact that melody has an integral role in the community's activity and it makes a contribution to decreasing weight, furthermore I am a huge fan of this theory and the reasons for my opinion about this topic will be discussed in this essay. In this contemporary circumstances population are suffering from huge weight because of some problems such as recession or family issues in their activity thus social members need to do some preventable treatment to reduce their weight and obviously not only does melody play a profound impact on curbing weight but also it can enhance people's enthusiasm. for example, numerous studies from Oxford University have found that people who listen to songs for half an hour will increase their passion and decrease the weight or even the pressures that they are experiencing in their activity. It seems to me that melody performs a key role in curing diseases like depression or mental demolition thus listening to songs or singing can help social members who are fighting mental diseases and there is no denying the fact that melody is able to encourage the crowd to pursue their heart with passion. For instant listening to melody exert a positive and astonishing effect on students' minds before exams and it helps students to mitigate their nervousness. To sum up, in this modern and sophisticated world songs performs a key role in people's minds so it can make a contribution to reducing their anxiety and it is crystal clear that piece boosts the enthusiasm and passion of students and social members