Many People these days work in other countries and they take their families with them to live. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages.

In this day and age, there are certain number of individuals who prefer to work and stay in foreign countries accompanying with their families. Personally, I believe that the benefits of this trend surpass its drawbacks. To begin with, taking family to a foreign country, opens up many opportunities to the person, who takes his or her family overseas with them. Firstly, that person can live stress-free with the family members, He can avoid the stress and trauma of living away from mother, father, wife and kids. This can boost one’s efficiency and overall, a healthy well-being. Secondly, living abroad would give the opportunity to children to study in a developed country with effective education system. Having education from a global level institute is an achievement in itself for many families. On the other hand, no doubt there are some disadvantages too, of taking family overseas. One to mention here is the language barrier. Language is the crucial factor for an effective communication. Lack of good command on native language not only prevent to convey the message, but also lowered the confidence among individuals. Moreover, good command of dialects provides more employment opportunities and also good for the settlement in a new nation. To conclude, according to my opinion, we should consider more the advantages over its disadvantages for taking families overseas.