Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out

The importance of learning a mother's vocabulary is about equal to that of learning a foreign language. Students who exclusively learn their native tongue will have significant difficulties in the future. I concur with that assertion. Because speaking with people from other nations will be easier if you learn a foreign accent. The majority of books are also written in English rather than the regional tongue. English is therefore highly helpful for increasing knowledge as well. Technology has made the world smaller than it was in the past. As a result, it is crucial that people share information. The importance of learning a mother's vocabulary is about equal to that of learning a foreign language. Students who exclusively learn their native tongue will have significant difficulties in the future. I concur with that assertion. Because speaking with people from other nations will be easier if you learn a foreign accent. The majority of books are also written in English rather than the regional tongue. English is therefore highly helpful for increasing knowledge as well. Another aspect is that reading books is the best way to learn new information and spread knowledge. There aren't enough books in some topic areas that were written in the local tongue. If they are written in English as a foreign language, people might obtain theories about what they desire from books or the internet at that precise moment when they need to gather additional knowledge. As a result of the fact that English serves as a bridge to connect individuals around the world, I would want to draw the conclusion that studying English is more valuable than learning a native tongue.