overpopulation is the worlds most serious enviromental problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statment?

For the time being, remorsefully growth in population has caused us to confront crucial environmental issues. Although some people disagree with this notion, most crowd have concurred with this statement as a threat and I take side with them. In the ensuing,paragraphs I will delve into this subject. First of all, the lack of natural resources has to be considered as an insurmountable problem and obviouslly,when population increases dramatically, government have to provide urgent requirmetns requirement for public such as food or educational facilities.Regretfully recently,the majority of countries have been involved in various economical problems thus,it can hardly be said that they will be able to overcome all things which are foundomental for growing a socieaty. Furthermore,as it is meantioned,the god given blessing such as water has always been declining during recent years.panel of sociologist of oxford university have declared that war for water is an inevitable threat for human community. On the other hand,regardless of these issues which have been meantioned not only are not governments able to fulfill all demands, but also they will cosume all resursess. as a result this phenomenon will cause deforestation and extinction of scarce animals. Although some nations such as Europian ones have been needed to encourage their people to further the population,the earth does not have sufficient capacity to tolarate exsesive growth in number of people. In conclusion, I am inclined to believe taht recently, overpopulation has been cahnged to subestantial issue for international communities since lawmakers are not able to provide facilities for the folks. However, the planet is satiated by population and shortage of resurces on logical to expand community.