Developing countries require help offered by international organization to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aids is important. Other believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both these views and give youw own opinion.

Some say that to ensure the best development of developing countries, global organizations should offer only financial resources, while others would argue that practical aid and advice are more useful. This essay would argue that although money can help the nation to get out of bad situations, other resources should be provided for better long-term development. On the one hand, financial resources will allow developing country solve part of their problems. This is because many emergent countries are struggling with problems related to basic infrastructure, such as roads and public transportation. Then, they need financial support to complete these projects and carry out other activities. Also, no developed countries are not able to provide basic facilities to their citizens or basic requirements, so, helping them by giving money, can allow them to buy what they need. For example, millions of people living in poor countries do not have access to food, water or sanitation. However, in my opinion, offering the facilities that they need will better their situation more than only offering financial support. On the other hand, practical aid and advice are more useful to stabilize the economy in the long run. This is because undeveloped countries have several areas that are behind compared with developed countries. By providing practical aid, the nation will maximize the benefits in the long term as it’s dealing with an aspect of getting trained in the areas where the country falls short, in this way, they can sharpen the skills. Recent research concluded that many developing and underdeveloped countries are not able to heal the most simple diseases and illnesses. I believe that this point of view is preferable because it will allow the country to improve, so in the future, they won’t need more help. In conclusion, although financial donations can help the nation to get better in the short term, providing practical aid and advice will better their situation in the long term, and that is why it is better to offer real help and guidance.