Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spend most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. Discuss the effects lack of experience with and understanding of nature can have on children as they grow up. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, due to hectic life, many children prefer staying at home instead of exploring the natural world. At the first glance, it can seem normal but it is not There are many negative effects to discussing this issue. As it is known, technology has brought about many changes in children ’s lives. Due to technology, everything has become so easy and reachable. Without making any effort, children spend most of their time indoors because they do not want to leave from their comfort zone. Another effect is that every area has occupied by shopping malls and buildings. If children hang out with their friends, they choose to do the same things and go to the same places. Eventually, they get bored and they regret going out. They would rather play video games and watch tv programs than go anywhere. In this way, they become isolated from the world and become unsocial people. In addition, they do not know how to connect with others by doing this. Creating awareness among children is playing a crucial role to lessen these negative effects. Parents, government and social media have to cut down on children ’s perception of this issue. In this way, children can understand and improve their skills and learn new things about the natural world because the world is still an open place to explore and it has evolved itself In conclusion, many children would rather spend most of their time indoors than outdoors. It has to amend because children are our future and we do not want to lose our future.