Some people say that young people are much more influenced by their friends than their parents or teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

A friend in life is important and you should know how to choose your friends because this right idea is that friends have more effect on the person than the family and the teachers. Firstly, some people have a big problem with this idea when the child listens to his friends you have an advantage and disadvantages and if you have kids it's necessary to take care of them when they are with their friends because there are bad friends and all the children do like each other and if he trusts that the partner will be more influence then the family and the teaches. Secondly, the children have like same minds they think in the wrong way furthermore sometimes they need some help to choose a good selection of life or school if they don't find anyone, they will go to their friends and ask if they agree or not and if they are bad people they will give him the wrong decision. In the end, we need to take care of young people from their friends and the parents should ask their kids about everything and ask whom the kid knew and search about this.