Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being sellf-employed?

These days most of the population who live in the world prefer to be self-employed instead of working for others. There are many reasons why this is the case. Also, multiple drawbacks can be seen that should be considered. Firstly, the main reason why this is the case is the low salaries in companies. For example, most of the population who work in factories are subject specialized and we all know they have suitable knowledge to manage all things and solve many problems, however, they habitually do not receive enough money. There is no denying that in this situation running their own business is the best and safest option. Additionally, in 21-century human beings do not have multiple opportunities to have occupations in state sections like banks and other offices. Needless to say, due to the lack of opportunities to work for the government, they decide to be self-employed. Therefore, this makes it clear the reasons why this is the case are conspicuous and staggering. Despite these persuasive reasons, this trend could have numerous downsides. For instance, we all know having own occupation is difficult to manage different things. One thing is monitoring their workforce to conduct all their obligations without any troublesome situations. Moreover, these humans should work in the morning until night which means they do not have time to travel and rest. More addition individuals who decide to be self-employed may face obstacles in their organizations such as losing their annual budget in stiff competition. All things considered, the number of drawbacks related to this decision is noticeable that should be reflected by humans. To summarise, the causes why this is the case is multiple. And a lot of negative effects are obvious that can not be ignored. It is predicted that the population who decide to set up their business will increase considerably in the near future.