In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this is not justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, wage defines the living lifestyle and standard of a person. Likewise, if you earn more you have more respect and everyone like to take advice from you. As a result, competition increased among the young generation and they are running after it yet senior positions are more highly paid than young workers in the same company; this trend is followed in many countries but some people show disagreement with this idea. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, in the senior position, they have more responsibilities towards the organisation as well as their family. In other words, to look after, nurture and give a healthy lifestyle to their young ones they need money otherwise cannot able to secure the future of a new peer group. Moreover, they might go in the wrong direction which increases the chances of crime in the country. For instance, in a developed country literacy rate is high due to parents' good wages they afford good education whereas in developing countries literacy rate is not that good due to less wage for the same job and this directly impacts the economy and growth of the country. I strongly believe to secure our country's future salaries must be well paid. Another reason why I'm in favour of this trend since the senior positions have more experience and shows loyalty to the respective system hence pay must justify their experience. For example, In the United States person try to stick to one management only since the wage is good whilst some countries follows the pattern of frequent switching between organisations to increase their salary. So if a person is loyal to the company then the organisation should respect and provide a package that encourages him/her. On the other hand, the young generation is coming up with new methods and technologies which directly or indirectly help the organisation increase their market value. To illustrate more, many new employees come with different approaches to a problem which are more effective as well as less time-consuming so the package given to them must be on basis of performance and skills or they can be rewarded with incentives as well. In conclusion, senior employees are paid with high salaries than young workers. I believe, it is because they have more responsibilities and have more know-how as well as loyal to the organisation whereas the younger employees frequently switch between organisations and if they get paid high then might they develop the wrong habits and not respect senior employees. Personally, salaries should be paid according to experience.