Governments suits paid money on railways whether than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Many people nowadays see governments buliding railways for the citizens around their cities and paid less attentions on roads, if compared railways and roads eveyone in the city can see that railways clearly are worth than roads significantly. To begin with,in my opinion I agree with governments to bulid more railways because on one hand, there can make facilities to people who lives in town. For example, railways can reduce the distance in the city and can due to people around here have more relationship but on the other hand, bulid railways are used much of money and used much of force to constructed if compared with bulid roads. However,I think in the long terms that will good for citizens in the city. Next,I will talk about roads even though I said railways are better than roads but I did' did t say to use all time and cash on railways because railways are one of solutions to help citizens in town but not all of solutions anythings have profits and drawbacks so in my opinion don' t use one thing to solve all problem. For instance, sometime roads are useful and can transfer things in individual easier than railways because railways are use time to construct and specific so there can' t use in sometime but roads can do it. In conclusion,I strongly agree with government paid money to building railways but I suggest to bulid more roads too because that two things are have own profits and own drawbacks government can pay attention to railways but don' t forgot roads.