tv channels show more men's sports than women's sports. why is it like that? sould tv channels give equal time for them?

There has long been a debate about the fact that tv channels tend to allocate their time to male sports instead of female sports. It seems to me that high-tech equipment is specified to men and it makes a profound contribution to their accomplishments and reputation. Furthermore, not only do programmers feel an obligation to equal time, but there is also a pressing need for both of them. In this essay, these issues will be discussed. To begin with, a majority of governments press sexist discrimination laws. However, Some investigations from Tehran university have shown that most adolescents and elderly people would rather watch men’s exercises. Moreover, they strongly believe that sports such as football, basketball and rugby belong to boys. For example, when I was a student in a high school, every year, some sponsors spent their time and budget on athletes which were boy students due to the high number of spectators in their matches and they gained a sizable profit. From another aspect, both men and women perform a pivotal role in our social status and in addition, countries can enhance their situations with their aid. In some cases, a number of directors prefer to invest in their coemptions fifty-fifty. For instance, in 2018, amenities and facilities were given to players fairly and it exerted a valuable effect on their results in a variety of fields. To sum up, in our sophisticated world,steps should be taken to increase women's rights but I think in our contemporary circumstances, governments should divide social media regardless of gender.