In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantage and disadvantage of renting.

Nowadays,people prefer to rent a house rather than buy one. This is mainly because it's convenient and relatively cheap compared to buying a new home. However, renting an adobe has some drawbacks, Such as cramped space, and rude landlords. This essay will elaborate Further on this aspect. Firstly,renting a house is far more affordable compared to owning a purchasing one. For instance,buying a property in India is thrice more expensive than renting a flat. Secondly it is more convenient to stay in a rented house,whereas if we consider the working population.For,example it is easy for them to reside closer to their office,compared to travelling long distance home to the workplace on a daily basis. Therefore renting a house is quite beneficial. On other hand,certain problems may occur,Like it is challenging to find a house that fits your expectations. whereas some might prefer spacious houses with gardens.While it is not practical for one to find one that fits all their needs. Furthermore, a landlord can be extremely rude. For example, I stayed in a house at my university where the landlord implemented all sets of rules for his tenants,which we had to follow, This is,in,fact frustrating and intolerable. Hence living in a rented adobe can be uncomfortable and invade our privacy. To conclude, Although renting a house can have certain negative sides,Like restrictions.it has an extremely positive influence on human life.