It is thought by some that a teachers role is to motivate and inspire students. However, other people believe that a teachers primary role is to pass on knowledge. what do you think is the role of a teacher?

In some communities, people believe that teacher's role is to motivate and inspire students. However, people who have the opposite opinion speaks that a teacher's main role is to pass on knowledge. Even though they teach students with strict methods, most of them take care of children. The motto of Korean teachers is "Giving motivation and affording knowledge to kids". In my opinion, teaching ability in school is more important than motivating and inspiring students. Most citizens say that the main quality of humans is knowledge. 68% of the citizens who lives in the United States of America claim that teachers should be strengthed in educating children and even though a number of moms and dads' have educated nowadays, passing knowledge is a professional area and most tutors are educated in how to teach kids in perfect ways. Also, most South Korean elders insist younger should learn about motivation and inspiration in the household. Traditionally in the Republic of Korea, the parents' act was motivating and teaching manners and attitudes to younger and tutors, known as "Seuseungnim" duties were educating subjects. We should remind that parents' ability and teachers ' ability is separated and most moms and dads' are usually interested in motivating and inspiring younger and teaching these can be held in a household. In conclusion, some men insist that a teacher's act is to motivate and inspire younger but in most societies speak tutors' and moms' and dads' roles are different. Teachers should pass on knowledge as hard as they can and parents should give motivation and inspiration to their sons and daughters.