People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

Unarguably, people throughout history have been trying to set up a perfect place to live in for future generations. In this essay we will discuss the factors responsible for it and how to overcome them. To begin, folks have been preparing plans for an ideal social space. however, somehow are failing to implement those plans appropriately. Additionally, all individuals are not aware of the benefits of living in a healthy space. Consequently, all plans are not getting implemented and we are failing in pursuing the target. For instance, I conduct monthly workshops to aware community about their social responsibilities in my office and my town. Furthermore, most individuals believe that social tasks are not their own tasks, it's only other's duties. As a resolution, we should enlighten folks about social problems and their responsibilities towards them. Government should start regular campaigns to aware population. Simultaneously, individuals should realise that they ought to take care of social issues if they want to live in a symbolic place. Government should also make rules and laws to adhere the public to all regulations. In conclusion, to establish a peaceful and stable society for our coming generations, we should putendeavours put endeavours towards the pursuit of an ideal society. Eventually, our hard efforts will surely reward the fruits of a peaceful ideal society.