ome people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believethere are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education builds one’s life more meaningful, and cherishable and adds value to it. The more educated humans the better world to live in. Few populations consider high school education enough for a student’s growth while others believe a graduation degree or a master’s degree will help a student grow more in professional and personal life. I totally agree with the fact that degrees play a vital role in a human’s life. To begin with, students get to witness the meaning of life when they step into colleges or universities. Many children relocate where the campuses are and tend to rent a place to live, this gives them an opportunity to tackle different situations like studying and managing household chores at the same time while helping them learn to multitask. For example, a student will attend his/her daily lectures and will go cook food for themselves or might buy daily household products. Moreover, many students move abroad for higher education which gives them an opportunity to study and work with different people around the globe. On the contrary, the weaker section of society cannot afford to send their offspring to different colleges and universities around the country, they lack basic knowledge which leads to no higher education and university degree. Furthermore, most companies hire people with a minimum graduation degree, leading to unskilled jobs for students belonging to the weaker sections. To conclude, the more the educated population is the more skilled jobs will be available in the market. Parents should encourage their kin to take education online as well as offline to upgrade their knowledge and skills according to the people working in other developed nations like The United Kingdom, The United States and Australia.