In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

nowadays in some countries, people taught their children that hard work can achieve their dreams. in this essay I am going to discuss the negative and positive sides of the matter., Also give my own opinion. to begin,with although it is good to teach our kids to work hard in this life, it is also like many things have bad sides for sure. I think if they one day work hard and did not achieve anything it will give them disappointment and also delusion. we have to tell them if it does not happen what they want even with hard work it is okay. some times it works and other times it won't. I agree with telling our kids to job hard because it learn them to not give up easily. telling them that nothing is impossible in life if they work hard enough. Step by step everything can happen. they just have to work and keep learn also read between the lines. Sometimes this is very helpful for our brain if you keep telling yourself that you can do it or you can succeed you definitely will at some point. to sum up, we have to teach our children how life works and what they should do to pass a lot of situations and also that they have to keep trying. and in the, end if they have done all of this stuff but still did not achieve their goals, they will be happy even though because they try their best and get experience.