In the past 100 years, there are many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invent for the past 100 years? Why?

In the last century the civilization of humanity has develop a lot of valuable inventions which have affected the human being in a positive way. In this essay, I am going to write about the most important invention in my point of view. To begin with, a lot of mistakes happened in the lab while doing experiments and this how did the saviour of humanity on the 20th century. Dr Mark who was working on his lab when he thought made a huge mistake when he didn't realise that he made the history. He put some kind of bactieria over an experiment he was working on. After a lot searching and studying this material could heal a lot of the well-known illnesses and deises devises, which called now the antibiotics. Nowadays, we can feel the impact of this thing and we can not imagine how can we live without it. I mean that we saw the advantages of using antibiotics over the years and how many lives has been saved. Among all the inventions we can say that this was the most positively effective invention and the least harmful, all of the others had a bad effection to the human himself, like the internet, computers, mobile phones and a lot the other things that we think that it made our life easier, but it destroys our life secretly. In conclusion, scientists have been and still working as they could and spending there lives to give humanity the hand to be developed to the better. Moreover, we can say that we can not ignore the positive side of the latest invention in the last few decades, but we have to be careful and search and choose wisely what we are using.