Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

A section of society believes that heads of multinational companies should be paid more handsome salaries than ordinary workers, while others opine that this is an unfair trend. This essay agrees with the formal view because directors of large organizations are well-educated and also they have more experience compared to regular employees. To commence with, companies pay more salaries to their directors because these directors have high-quality experience and also they have more knowledge about a particular field. To say it, most of all companies hire those people as directors who have masters in a specific field and they need experienced people. For example, The Chief Executive Officer of Google, Sundar Pichai, is a metallurgy engineer and earned Master's in Business Administration, in addition, he has around 30 years of experience in the administration field. On the other hand, some groups say that in any organization, all employees should be treated in the same way because unfair behaviour creates conflicts between them. In other words, if all workers do not get similar pay, they feel disappointed and it affects the mental health of employees and they never do their best in their work. Sometimes they leave companies just because of not get handsome salaries. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University in London that around 87% of employees leave their job just because of not getting enough pay. In conclusion, although uneven salaries create conflicts between employers and organizations, well-educated and more experienced employees are required by multinational companies and for that reason, directors of companies should be more paid than ordinary workers.