Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Almost in all the industries or organizations the pay of directors is much higher than normal employees and they also receive more facilities compare to others, according to some people it is necessary, whereas others think that it is unequal. This disquisition will discuss both the views and I will give my opinion in the conclusion. To commence with, according to some people, the salaries should be higher of derectors because they run the whole business, directors are the people who take burden of employees other than that they also handle customer relationship, which is most crucial part of any organization. In addition, managers who manage the company and also they have to available 24x7 and also they even forget about their family sometimes and because of these kind of efforts the business gets successful and this can be the reason for their higher payout because managers or directors not just handle the business, but they also manages the employees and get connected with the employees. Additionally, a manager holds a position for a longer time and he or she gains much experience which needed or they tend to change less companies compare to other people. For example, we can see many directors who are in their later stage of life and they are most experienced, and still companies urges them to stay in touch even after retiring just because of their past work for company. Moreover, individuals who are on higher positions often holds higher education or higher degree in that particualar field. On the other hand, some believe that it is injustice for employees as they are backbone of any company, and play a vital role in company`s success but they cannot handle the loss and much pressure they just have to work on only one department of an organization, whereas a director have to focus on everythig from gains or loss of a business to salaries of employees. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is fair that managers or directors holds higher salary because they deserve it based on their work, experience and education qualification. And many organization think that it is worthy to increase their salaries as they are important aspect of any company.