Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern times,many individuals notion is different from each other.It is often claims that it is better to accept worse situations such as unsatisfying job career or monetary problems.While others disagree and agree that it would be better to try hard,to enhance these issues.I opine that latter view is fundamental than the former.In this essay I will discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with,there are plethora of reasons why people opt for to undergo bad situations as they know how to solve the matters, however they think doing so is not in their own hands. For example,research indicates that 45% of masses always live on under threat that they admit these punishment is from God. Therefore,they agree and tend to accept what is happening in their life. On the other hand,more people tend to alter their current position into successful life circumstance. Also they want to encourage themselves to be in a great future. For instance,take the ceo of Apple(Bill Gates)as an example.He first not happy but with his great tryings,he did hard work and established his own company. Additionally this gave him a powerful success, and was admitted one of the most popular business leader with high incomes.That's why many supporters opine that bad regulations are not superior as well. To conclude,I would say different masses have another notions which never repeats each other.But as far as I'm concerned person who lives under challenging circumstances, he will achieve better results.