Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, most industries or organizations which are large pay much higher salaries to directors than that to normal employees due to this some people think it is necessary to pay, while others oppose it and consider it unfair. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, directors are the one who manage the organizations because of this they have a burden on their shoulders more than common employees. To explain, in any company, directors make decisions that are connected to the organization ’s future and manage the whole organization, that is why they get higher salaries than normal people. Moreover, directories have more knowledge and skills about work. Thus, directors are paid higher salaries because of their knowledge and their work. On the other hand, it is believed that employees are the main pillar of the organizations. To illustrate, most of the normal work is done by employees. In addition, they spend the most time in the organization doing their work, while other high-position individuals do not spend that much time. That is why it is considered that employees should pay equal salaries as directors as they spend more time in the organization. Additionally, the organization cannot run without employees. Therefore, ordinary employees should get more salaries as they do more work and are considered as a pillar of organizations. In conclusion, in my opinion, directors should have more salaries than normal employees as they have more knowledge and skills, also they make some hard decisions about the organization ’s future, because of this they have more burden than common employees.