Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.otgers argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are competing views on whether to accept disappointing situations, like lack of money or inadequate jobs or to attempt and make such cases better. I firmly believe that it is always good to improve bad situations because people want to lead a happy lifestyle. On the one hand, facing hardships in life may at first seem disappointing but those difficulties truly make people appreciate existing resources and cope with their low salaries productively. Take, for example, some underdeveloped countries like the ones in Africa, where the residents make a living with low-paying jobs. Although they are dissatisfied with the wages, they create various ways to spend and suffice the money in the family effectively. As a result, they hardly ever take for granted the basic elements of existence,like water and food On the other hand, if people desire to reside happily, they are supposed to do their best to enhance bad situations in their life instead of being disillusioned with an unsatisfied occupation. In other words, my uncle used to suffer from poverty as he was monthly paid barely 30 dollars. Nonetheless, he never gave up and tried to find a better-paid profession. Consequently, his determination to get worse circumstances better has resulted in inhabiting in a content way. In conclusion, despite the fact that worse cases, like having only a little budget or working in an unwanted atmosphere teach us how to cope with the hardships of life, I, however, believe that it is a high time sufferers got up and find solutions to increase the values of their lifestyle.