All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Foreign languages are usually taught in schools nowadays. Moreover, schools have introduced such programs to motivate kids to learn at the earliest stage of their lives. It is agreed that learners at academic institutions should familiarize themselves with the second tongue at the beginning of the classes. Analysing why it is significant for children to have extra skills at the commencement of the learning period would be addressed with real-life examples. To begin with, experiencing other verbal communication should be beneficial for the pupils in later life since they have supplementary skills which could separate them from potential competitors. For instance, in Canada, if the skilled worker has job experience in a particular field and is talented in both English and French-speaking dialects, could open doors for them to work in international corporations and can earn an attractive salary with excellent pay rates. Therefore, beginners should enrol in bilingual subjects and should become skilled at overseas idiom. Furthermore, the additional speaking tone could give more opportunities to elementary graduates to have conversations with other community people and can understand what individuals are talking about. For example, Spanish can be spoken in Mexico and the United States of America; hence, families and their children from Spain in America can speak both speeches at home. Thus, becoming proficient in other dialects would be precious for juniors. To summarise, it can be concluded that lingos should be taught to 1st-year wards because from starting point, they would be acquainted with it and can familiarize themselves with discussion.