Many people believe that big businesses in addition to generating profits should be involved in and responsible for the social life of the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In recent decades, there is an argument that world-famous companies such as Samsung or Apple should donate their profits to assist societies and communities. Although it's not mandatory for big businesses to help individuals' social life if the companies look after human beings, it will significantly affect nations' development in positive ways. For example, since the Korea war took place in 1950, Samsung has led South Korea's economical advancements importantly. After the war happened, a higher employment rate and a better financial situation were achieved and this situation enhanced South Korean citizens' social lives with stable salaries from such big companies. Furthermore, Some businesses in Korea have donated massive amounts of wealth to increase South Korea's living environment. Other people claim that the role of improving society and community is the government's duty,not a huge company's responsibility. For instance, Even though high taxable payment exists in Australia, the people in the nation are pleased with acquiring the government's payback systems such as tax return, job seeker payment or Covid-19 payment because they can take it back when they actually need the money. In these ways, the society of Australia was able to reach an uprising satisfaction rate. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is comparatively essential that often governments require big businesses to provide financial assistance when they face an economical crises for individuals. Thus. i strongly agree with the notion that if businesses make profits by selling products to society, they should be responsible for the social life of the community.