World would be a better place if women own the leadership. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Leadership involves some qualities like knowledge, and experience. Some people argue that when females take the ownership the the world can become the best platform. I completely agree with this opinion. In this essay, this viewpoint followed by a conclusion will be discussed. To begin with, the factors why women's leadership can be beneficial. If a female becomes a leader then they may be think about the girl's safety. Thus many women step forward to become independent, stand on their feet and start doing jobs. For example, in earlier times women were only restricted to their household chores but nowadays they are doing jobs like mates. As many females started doing work in all fields, it boosts up confidence among others as well. Consequently, it brings a positive change in society. Moving further, Leadership is not limited to gender as well on outer strength, however, it depends on the inner ability to do the work effectively. For instance, in today's time, a female is equally standby with a man and also she is in every profession, such as doctor, lawyer, politician and teacher. Also, a female is balancing both personal and professional life in an efficient way. Moreover, a womanwomen can take decisions by keeping in mind people's necessities and emotions. As a result, she is the one who knows how to perform work in a better way. In conclusion, although some people disagree about the woman be as an owner but i believe that she can run an empire like a family by fulfilling all the responsibilities.