Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our fast-paced life, many individuals are willing to choose to inhibit as foreigners in different cultures.It is obvious that,in a country where people have to communicate in foreign languages,newcomers may face a wide variety of challenges both socially and practically as well.Basically,not knowing a different language is responsible for these kinds of matters. So I strongly believe that idea and support it with some live examples. Initially,spending time in a strange place may demand you to overcome many dwellers for your necessities or own purposes,who can only understand you with their own language.Communication not only helps foreigners to enrol their desire but also for making friends.As in a strange position,different faces may distract any masses to feel confident.Which may cause loneliness. For instance, a person who inhibiting in a foreign country has to participate in some gatherings.Meanwhile, it would be a place which only requires being alike to the native one. Thus, newcomers may face hesitations there. Hence,speaking a local language plays a fundamental role in socializing. Secondly,it is undeniable fact that communication is not just for making closes,it is the solution of matters and has an essential role in social life.As while you are spending time in a different place you need to take things from markets or groceries.But if they can not understand each other it would have a huge trouble. For example, on my last holiday to Greece, I really had a disappointing time because I didn't know the language and couldn't even ask for directions. In conclusion, I believe conversation skills with foreign languages contribute to creating close relationships for communication and doing other tasks that are necessary for living properly.