Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What is the cause of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

I believed that food is very essential in everyone's life.On average, people can survive without food at least for 3 days. Without proper intake of food, it can lead a person to die. So, to survive life and to do activities, they need proper food. In the following paragraphs, I will describe like what is the cause of the demand for food and what steps should be taken by the government. The main cause for this is due to the increase in population and the climatic changes. In the past, the population is not more than a million, but today it is extended beyond the millions. All of them need food to survive. So that the food production has to be increased. By using good agricultural methods and advanced equipment, it can be increased. Another reason is an enormous changes in a climate like global warming, and ozone depletion. During that time, the production of food is not easy. However, the government should take proper action to avoid this kind of situation. By raising awareness among the people and taking rallies. And to plant trees in everyone's house. And also discourage deforestation activities. The developed countries can export food to the developing nations by developing a good collaboration. In conclusion, the demand for food can be reduced by lower the use of fertilizers and using eco-friendly chemicals, overuse of modern equipment, wasting food unnecessarily and avoiding environmental activities like deforestation and reducing the overuse of vehicles.