Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Nowadays, In this modern world, the majority of the population worked hard all day and they have no time to do any type of exercise. Consequently, they have to face serious health issues in the form of sickness or other illnesses. As the world progresses day by day, needs and necessities are also increasing consistently. Due to the busy schedule of the masses, nobody has enough time for a workout. Moreover, the offices are also not supportive of employees in the matter of their health maintenance. For instance, a person who works in a bank from 9.am to 5 pm surely does have not sufficient time for exercise and he has to face health problems as the result. However, there are numerous solutions to cope with these prevailing circumstances. To mitigate this issue, private companies and governmental bodies should make flexible setup of working hours. There must be 45 min given to workers for their leisure activities. Break in any work schedule is a key to healthy life physically as well as mentally. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that there is a great hustle and bustle in this world and a lot of competition between people to raise their standard of living, exercise is inevitable and no one can deny its importance. The offices and the government must consider time for workouts in their working calendar.