Parents and teachers make many rules for children to increase good behaviour and protect them from danger. However, children wood benefit from fever rules and greater freedom. To what extent do. You agree or disagree?

It certainly cannot be denied that laws are made for the betterment of society. Parents and teachers make many dominions for children and they protect them from dangerous situations as well, however, some people say that fewer principles and greater privilege are better well. I disagree with the first view and support the second view. And give an appropriate conclusion to this essay. To commence with, parents and tutors have the responsibility to make responsible citizens for the nation, but implementing many Strict reigns makes children aggressive. Parents and trainers are role models for juveniles and adapt their behaviour and values as well, so firstly, they should follow laws and good behaviour as well as teach them moral values and educational stories. For instance, teach them about our freedom fighters, nation builders, and sports players. Also giving them the release they learn from their own mistakes further makes problem solvers, they are responsible for their own actions. On the other hand, mothers and mentors make many principles to control their behaviour. Dominations make them to be punctual and mould them into good members of society, also, parents make boundaries for them. Giving great liberty taking far away their studies and connecting them with bad evils and learning bad things. For example, drinking, smoking, drugs, and so on. It is their parents ' responsibility to protect them from these dangers and teach them about what is wrong and what is right for them. To conclude, although controls are better for children, making a lot of strict rules makes young ones Rebel and against their guardians.