It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, most people think that a good lifestyle results from changing over an extended period, but others believe that having a stable life is more comfortable. From a personal perspective, living life with regular changes has more benefits than drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss the changes ' main advantages and disadvantages. Let’s begin by looking at the fact, that changes create a wide range variety of opportunities in life. In other words, it is impossible to imagine progress or any achievements without changing something. For instance, if a person wants a fascinating and healthy lifestyle, it is crucial to leave a comfort zone and do things they had not used to. Besides, traveling, trying something new, meeting other people from many countries, and studying broaden their horizons. That is why many innovational things are developed and inspired by extremely risky and strong people such as Steve Jobs, and Elon Musk who had never been scared of any mistakes. On other hand, there is no doubt that some people have preferred a balanced and calm routine every day without any diversity. For example, if people are tired and exhausted from instability, they would decide not to change and not have a risk, because changes usually assume to have a rising or falling and discomfort space. So, that is why individuals try to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Although we can not deny the fact, that life means a process of many challenges every single day which is not completely realized by people. To conclude, although change has certain disadvantages, it also has an extremely positive impact on people and provides a large number of possibilities. To my mind, people usually need changes to have an interesting life.