For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and Math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skills be made as fourth skill to the list. To what extent do you agree?

For the past 100 years, Reading, Writing and Math took place as the important skills in education, Now the skills of computers are top-notching people who argue that computer skills should place as the fourth important part of education. I Agree with the statement given by the people. Firstly, computers are more advanced and improving computer skills gives people some knowledge of technology and what technology can do. Anywhere in, world if we check any company we can see the Data is being stored in the hard drives. The present generation should be keen to learn the skills and it is very necessary to learn the courses. We can do anything on the Laptop like study, play games, complete office work, enrol information on certain products, Etc. Technology in the world is booming and at present,Information technology is leading the world and people in the world are looking toward the sector to obtain high paid jobs. On the other hand, computers should be used in the right way. Because, Children can misuse computers, fall into fraud traps, doing some illegal issues. Management should handle the computers to make students learn the skills and make them understand their use of them. Make sure teachers instruct them not to misuse the technology and use it in the right way. I finally conclude I agree with the argument that placing computer skills as a fourth skill in the list of important parts of education.