At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, some countries have included a number of the young adult population rather than the older population in the situation I reckon that this is an advantageous position. To begin with, having a large population of young adults compared to the elder would be a valuable asset to the country. The young workforce is able to work longer and even the harsh situation which is vital to society. Moreover, young adults are equipped with an abundance of knowledge about the modern age which helps to improve the revolution of society. As all industries and departments have enhanced dramatically, a high number of risk-takers are needed to cope with difficulties; hence, the young generation has various abilities such as a level of creativity, skill in new technology, or artificial intelligence knowledge which are needed to the present. However on the other hand older people are more skilled and experienced for instance especially in the traditional industry all the workers know more details than the trainers. In conclusion, I believe that all humans are valuable. However, a large proportion of youngsters compared with the elderly offer more positivity.